Caspian Certification Center

“Caspian Certification Center” LLP was founded in 2005, accredited in the State system of technical regulation for the right to perform workin the field of product conformity assessment, management systems and product testing. It is registered in the register of accreditation subjects of the Republic of Kazakhstan and the Customs Union of the EurAsEC. The "Caspian Certification Center" LLP embodies the most important principles of modern business - an individual approach to each customer, the desire to establish trusting relationships with business partners. The strategic goal of the "Caspian Certification Center" LLP is to satisfy customers' requests and expectations.

Confidence in quality - confidence in the future

Write to us

Our mission

The purpose of the "Caspian Certification Center" LLP is to satisfy the needs and expectations of consumers through an individual approach and the desire to establish trusting relationships with customers. In order to provide high-quality services, the organization has defined a policy for the acquisition of high-tech equipment, measuring instruments, devices and staff training.
Today, "Caspian Certification Center" LLP has successfully taken a leading position in the field of providing services for the confirmation of conformity of products and has a solid reputation for its activities in the Mangistau, Atyrau and Almaty regions.
The organization’s customers are state and private companies of large medium and small businesses.

Our customers and partners

НАПИСАТЬПОЗВОНИТЬПОДПИСАТЬСЯ

Главная

Прикаспийский Центр Сертификации 

ТОО «Прикаспийский Центр Сертификации» основан в 2005 году, аккредитован в Государственной системе технического регулирования на право выполнения работ в области подтверждения соответствия продукции, систем менеджмента и проведения испытаний продукции.  Зарегистрирован в реестре субъектов аккредитации Республики Казахстан и Таможенного союза ЕврАзЭС. ТОО «Прикаспийский Центр Сертификации»   воплощает в своей деятельности важнейшие  принципы современного бизнеса - индивидуальный подход к каждому заказчику, стремление установить доверительные отношения с деловыми партнерами. Стратегическая цель ТОО «Прикаспийский Центр Сертификации» - удовлетворение запросов и ожиданий заказчиков.

Уверенность в качестве – уверенность в будущем

Лицензии

Напишите нам

Наша миссия

Целью ТОО «Прикаспийский Центр Сертификации» является удовлетворение запросов и ожиданий потребителей, путем индивидуального подхода и стремления установить доверительные отношения с заказчиками. Для оказания качественных услуг организацией определена политика по приобретению высокотехнологического оборудования, средств измерений, приборов, обучению персонала.

 

На сегодняшний день, ТОО «Прикаспийский Центр Сертификации» успешно занимает лидирующие позиции в сфере оказания услуг по подтверждению соответствия продукции и имеет солидную репутацию по осуществляемой деятельности в Мангистауской, Атырауской и Алматинской областях.

 

Заказчиками организации являются государственные и частные компании крупного среднего и малого бизнеса

Наши клиенты и партнеры

НАПИСАТЬПОЗВОНИТЬПОДПИСАТЬСЯ